Skip to content

Robert Benchley parodies

August 23, 2011

‎”Drawing on my fine command of the English language, I said nothing.” -Robert Benchley, my fellow Exeter student.

Parodies:

Drawing on the anticipation created by the use of a comma,

Drawing on my fine command of the English language, je n’ai rien dit.

Drawing on my fine command of the English language, 我什么都没说.

Drawing on my fine command of the English language, no dije nada.

Drawing on my fine command of the English language, I realized that it was more difficult to draw on than paper.

Drawing form my fine commanding of the English, I said no things.

Drawing On my fine command of the English language, I placed it face down in defense mode and ended my turn.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Comment, or some DP!

